As Seen On TV Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order money riddex service number customer customer service phone card item
Filter review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Want to order

Explore video interviews
Update by user Dec 02, 2019

no

Original review posted by user Nov 30, 2019
No answer on call, need help ordering
View full review
1 comment
#1797888

Got fed up waiting for a response, so I bought the item from someoe else.

Featured
ID
#1719514 Review #1719514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Usually decent products
Cons
  • Speaking to a customer service rep
Reason of review
No answer when I called customer service
Preferred solution
Call me back and answer my questions
Most helpful review
THE AD FOR INSTA-GONE BY "AS-SEEN-ON-TV" SHOWS A SPRAY BOTTLE WITH INSTA-GONE LABEL LEADING VIEWER TO BELIEVE THE BOTTLE ARRIVES FULL OF PRODUCT. THE BOTTLE IS ACTUALLY AN EMPTY SPRAY BOTTLE. AS-SEEN-ON-TV WOULD NOT PROVIDE THE PRODUCT AFTER I BOUGHT THE ITEM. ...
View full review
View full review
20 comments
#1765001

They dont answer phone calls either

View more comments
ID
#407159 Review #407159 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida
New Reviewer

Product

The day and night visors are up not clear, they are opaque and do not work. The phone number to customer service hangs up after 1 second. This is unacceptable.
View full review
ID
#3074662 Review #3074662 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Product is not clear or usable
Loss
$25
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

You all have stopped taking my money I'm set up to make payments you all have till to payment and I haven't received my order yet I ordered it October 17th it's already near a month and I haven't rece

I need I ordered four different things I need my money back you're taking my money but I haven't received anything yet
View full review
ID
#3072074 Review #3072074 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

NO ORDER AND YOU CHARGED MY CARD

YOU SUCK, CARD CHARGE A MONTH AGO AND ORDER HASN'T SHIPPED ??? CANNOT COTACT ANYONE, SENT OUT 2 EMAILS NOTHING AND TRY TO CALL KEEP GETTING DISCONNECTED
View full review
ID
#3068949 Review #3068949 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Loss
$3489
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Failed to deliver

Product not received. Company not responding. Very hard to contact. Maybe too good to be true. Check reviews before you make a purchase.

User's recommendation: Be very cautious.

View full review
ID
#3054051 Review #3054051 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$89
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

PAID FOR MY PRODUCT BUT PRODUCT WAS NEVER SENT.

NEVER RECEIVED THE PRODUCT I ORDERED. I TRIED E-MAILING TO CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERY DAY WITHOUT SUCCESS. NO RESPONSE E V E R. I TRIED CALLING THEM AND THERE IS NO ONE THERE TO ANSWER THE PHONE. IT JUST RINGS AND RINGS. CAN'T EVEN LEAVE A MESSAGE. THIS IS FRAUD. MY CREDIT CARD WAS CHARGED FOR THE PURCHASE AND THE PRODUCT WAS NEVER SENT. I do have my order no. E361**** Hopefully someone there can check on that order no and send me the TRACKING NO. just in case the product WAS SENT but stuck en-route somewhere.

User's recommendation: BEWARE.

View full review
ID
#3026490 Review #3026490 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros
Cons
  • Charges your credit card but never sends the product
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Bad company, bad products. Do not order from them. It is a scam

Bad company, bad products. BBB says it is a scam. Do not order from them. Tried for several weeks to cancel an order that got extremely bad reviews, they will not get back in touch with you.
View full review
ID
#3016902 Review #3016902 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Douglasville, Georgia
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

Refund of credit card on order E361****

received Email that shipment did no arrive and a refund would be issued the message was sent from you dated 10/13/21 no refund yet made a lot of phone calls please take care of.
View full review
ID
#2998139 Review #2998139 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Forks, North Dakota

Correction

Turns out us was not as seen on tv it was the seller GK Offical it took them 2 months to respond to my email in which they apologized and said my package had arrived which is NOT TRUE no package arrived at my post office. The great thing is i used PayPal they immediately got involved and in less than 10 minutes they made the decision to refund my card i used. That was about 1 week ago and i have received the refund outstanding. I do not blame As Seen On Tv for this 3rd party seller GK Offical Thank you for checking up on this issue

User's recommendation: Beware of products from GK Offical.

View full review
ID
#2953490 Review #2953490 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Show Low, Arizona

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Did not receive order

As Seen On TV - Did not receive order
I ordered a shower head on September 23, 2021. I cant track it and I didnt receive it ! Not happy. Cant contact anyone numbers are no good. No answer to my emails. order number E361****

User's recommendation: don’t do it !

View full review
ID
#2941085 Review #2941085 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Never received item
Loss
$27
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Non-delivery of order

On Sep. 9,2021,I ordered the fuller brush Full Crystal window cleaner from asseenontv.com. The credit card charge was taken out of my bank account the next day. Attempts to contact this outfit proved futile online and by phone.I want either my order or a refund.

User's recommendation: beware of these online shysters.

View full review
ID
#2900155 Review #2900155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Never received item
Cons
  • I paid but got no order
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

i PI purchased the power legs device from their official website for $99.00 plus tax on August 26th on August 30th I got a email telling me that the unit was out of stock and would be re stocked the following week but if I wanted my money refunded they would do so. I emailed them back and said that my wife really wanted the item and that could they give me a partial refund because of the delay? they refunded me $40.00 and I contacted them the following week to inquire about the re stocking of the item? I never got a explanation they just refunded the balance of the $113.28.00 I paid with no more information. I called their customer service number and left over 20 messages never g nevce requesting a call back because

User's recommendation: get a date for shipping and a real phone number that you can get help from customer service.

View full review
ID
#2882524 Review #2882524 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cleveland, Ohio

Achat d'une piece...

voila 4-5 ans,j'ai acheté sur AS SEEN ON TV un AIR HAW PRO 2016 mais le boyau est brisé,j'aimerais acheté 2 ''pressure hoses with thead connector''merci de répondre en francais
View full review
ID
#2854417 Review #2854417 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sept-Iles, Quebec
New Reviewer

It sometimes they. R good but like this time they suck. I want my money or product

I paid for a veggie slicers about 3-4 months ago. I have not received any thinki. You got my money . I do have a conformation number if needed. All I want is my money returned or I get the veggie slicer

User's recommendation: Buy from store not online.

View full review
ID
#2835356 Review #2835356 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I have always liked the products till now
Cons
  • Are taking to long to ship my item
  • Taking advantage of peoples money
  • Taking advantage of people and they we miney
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Products

Hello I purchased two of your flex 50 ft garden hoses and both got rips in them somehow. I dont know how but Im not happy.
View full review
ID
#2783388 Review #2783388 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Flushing, New York
New Reviewer

Sleep easy

Its making a rattling sound and needs to be fixed somehow. Is there a customer service number . Would like help
View full review
ID
#2773929 Review #2773929 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bronxville, New York

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article